Follow Us FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

Contact

For general Questions and Comments please fill out the form below. Additional information such as our address, phone and individual contact information is below. If you're a band and interested in contacting us about playing one of our festivals, we've got a special band booking page for you to submit your information.

* Required










Phone
Email
Either


Captcha Image

Our mailing address is:

Michigan Brewers Guild
225 W Washtenaw, Suite C
Lansing, MI 48933

For additional inquiries or assistance, please contact:

Dianna StampflerDianna Stampfler

Communications, Public & Media Relations
media@michiganbrewersguild.org

Scott GrahamScott Graham

Executive Director
director@michiganbrewersguild.org

Shannon KucheraShannon O'Brien

Operations Manager
shannon@michiganbrewersguild.org

Sherry CurrySherry Curry

Chief Accounting Officer
sherry@michiganbrewersguild.org

Eric BriggemanEric Briggeman

Guild President (Rochester Mills Beer Co.)
president@michiganbrewersguild.org

Scott Newman-BaleScott Newman-Bale

Co-Chair of Government Affairs Committee & Guild Treasurer (Short's Brewing Co.)
treasurer@michiganbrewersguild.org

Isaac Hartman Isaac Hartman

Guild Board Member (New Holland Brewing Co.)
isaac@newhollandnbrew.com

Garry Boyd Garry Boyd

Guild Board Member & Sustainability Committee Chair
garry@hopcatgr.com

Ryan Cottongim Ryan Cottongim

Guild Secretary (Witch’s Hat Brewing)
ryan@witchshatbrewing.com

Ron Jeffries Ron Jeffries

Guild Board Member (Jolly Pumpkin Artisan Ales / Northern United Brewing Company)
artisanales@gmail.com

Kristy Smith Kristy Smith

Guild Board Member (Axle Brewing)
Ksmith@axlebrewing.com

Chas Thompson Chas Thompson

Co-Chair of Government Affairs Committee (Schmohz Brewery)
chas@schmohz.com

Our mailing address: Michigan Brewers Guild • 225 W Washtenaw, Suite C • Lansing, MI 48933

Proud Supporters

Advertisement