Follow Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram

Contact

For general Questions and Comments please fill out the form below. Additional information such as our address, phone and individual contact information is below. If you're a band and interested in contacting us about playing one of our festivals, we've got a special band booking page for you to submit your information.

* Required










Phone
Email
Either


Captcha Image

Our mailing address is:

Michigan Brewers Guild
225 W Washtenaw, Suite C
Lansing, MI 48933

For additional inquiries or assistance, please contact:

Dianna StampflerDianna Stampfler

Communications, Public & Media Relations
media@michiganbrewersguild.org

Scott GrahamScott Graham

Executive Director
director@michiganbrewersguild.org

Shannon KucheraShannon O'Brien

Operations Manager
shannon@michiganbrewersguild.org

Sherry CurrySherry Curry

Accounting Manager & Operations Support
sherry@michiganbrewersguild.org

Eric BriggemanEric Briggeman

Guild President (Rochester Mills Beer Co.)
president@michiganbrewersguild.org

Scott Newman-BaleScott Newman-Bale

Guild Treasurer (Short's Brewing Co.)
treasurer@michiganbrewersguild.org

Isaac Hartman Isaac Hartman

Guild Board Member & Quality Committee Co-Chair (New Holland Brewing Co.)
isaac@newhollandnbrew.com

Garry Boyd Garry Boyd

Guild Board Member, Sustainability Committee Chair, Quality Committee Co-Chair (HopCat)

garry@hopcatgr.com

Ryan Cottongim Ryan Cottongim

Guild Secretary (Witch’s Hat Brewing)
ryan@witchshatbrewing.com

Ron Jeffries Ron Jeffries

Guild Board Member (Jolly Pumpkin Artisan Ales / Northern United Brewing Company)
artisanales@gmail.com

 

Chas Thompson Chas Thompson

Co-Chair of Government Affairs Committee (Schmohz Brewery)
chas@schmohz.com

Our mailing address: Michigan Brewers Guild • 225 W Washtenaw, Suite C • Lansing, MI 48933

Proud Supporters

Advertisement