What’s On Tap
 | 

Tickets are now available for the UP Fall Beer Festival (Saturday, September 6) and the Detroit Fall Beer Festival (Friday, October 24 and Saturday, October 25).


Contact

For general Questions and Comments please fill out the form below. Additional information such as our address, phone and individual contact information is below.

* Required










Phone
Email
Either


Captcha Image

Our mailing address is:

Michigan Brewers Guild
225 W Washtenaw, Suite C
Lansing, MI 48933

Dianna StampflerFor additional inquiries or assistance, please contact:

Dianna Stampfler

Communications, Public & Media Relations (Promote Michigan)
dianna@promotemichigan.com

Scott Graham

Scott Graham

Executive Director
director@michiganbrewersguild.org
Shannon Kuchera

Shannon Kuchera

Operations Manager
shannon@michiganbrewersguild.org

Eric Briggeman

Eric Briggeman

Guild President (Rochester Mills Beer Co.)
president@michiganbrewersguild.org

Scott Newman-Bale

Scott Newman-Bale

Treasurer (Short's Brewing Co.)
treasurer@michiganbrewersguild.org

Isaac Hartman

Isaac Hartman

Secretary (New Holland Brewing Co.)
facebook@michiganbrewersguild.org

Steve Berthel

Steve Berthel

Events/Entertainment Chair (New Holland Brewing Co.) 
stevenberthel55@gmail.com

Scott King

Co-Chair, Governmental Affairs (MIP Brewing)
scott@mipbeer.com

Brett Vander Kamp

Co-Chair, Government Affairs (New Holland Brewing Co.)
gac@michiganbrewersguild.org

Aaron Morse

Marketing Chair (Dark Horse Brewing Co.)
aaron@michiganbrewersguild.org


Brad Stevenson

Membership Chair (Founders Brewing)
brad@michiganbrewersguild.org



*Photos by Marty Dunham