Follow Us

Contact

For general Questions and Comments please fill out the form below. Additional information such as our address, phone and individual contact information is below.

* Required










Phone
Email
Either


Captcha Image

Our mailing address is:

Michigan Brewers Guild
225 W Washtenaw, Suite C
Lansing, MI 48933

For additional inquiries or assistance, please contact:

Dianna StampflerDianna Stampfler

Communications, Public & Media Relations (Promote Michigan)
dianna@promotemichigan.com

Scott GrahamScott Graham

Executive Director
director@michiganbrewersguild.org

Shannon KucheraShannon Kuchera

Operations Manager
shannon@michiganbrewersguild.org

Sherry CurrySherry Curry

Bookkeeper
sherry@michiganbrewersguild.org

Eric BriggemanEric Briggeman

Guild President (Rochester Mills Beer Co.)
president@michiganbrewersguild.org

Scott Newman-BaleScott Newman-Bale

Treasurer (Short's Brewing Co.)
treasurer@michiganbrewersguild.org

Steve BerthelSteve Berthel

Secretary (New Holland Brewing Co.) 
stevenberthel55@gmail.com

Isaac Hartman Isaac Hartman

Co-Chair of Government Affairs (New Holland Brewing Co.)
facebook@michiganbrewersguild.org

Garry Boyd Garry Boyd

garry@hopcatgr.com

Brett Vander Kamp Brett Vander Kamp

Co-Chair, Government Affairs (New Holland Brewing Co.)
gac@michiganbrewersguild.org

Aaron MorseAaron Morse

Marketing Chair (Dark Horse Brewing Co.)
aaron@michiganbrewersguild.org


Brad StevensonBrad Stevenson

Membership Chair (Founders Brewing)
brad@michiganbrewersguild.org



*Photos by Marty Dunham

Our mailing address: Michigan Brewers Guild • 225 W Washtenaw, Suite C • Lansing, MI 48933

Proud Supporters

Advertisement
  • Imperial Beverage
  • The Country Malt Group
  • Brewers Professional Alliance
  • Alliance Beverage Distributing Co.
  • Craftwerk Brewing Systems
  • GW Kent