False False

Mailing Address

Michigan Brewers Guild
120 N. Washington Square, Suite 1050 B
Lansing, MI  48933

For additional inquiries or assistance, please contact:

Scott Graham

Executive Director

director@michiganbrewersguild.org

Sherry Kepsel

Assistant Director

sherry@michiganbrewersguild.org

Magon Buter

Festival Manager

magon@michiganbrewersguild.org

Dianna Stampfler

Communications, Public & Media Relations

media@michiganbrewersguild.org

Rhonda Kelly

Allied & Enthusiast Memberships

membership@mibeermail.com

Isaac Hartman

President (New Holland Brewing Co.)

isaac@newhollandbrew.com

David Ringler

Vice President (Cedar Springs Brewing Co. & Küsterer Brauhaus)

rings@csbrew.com

Jason Spaulding

Secretary (Brewery Vivant & Broad Leaf Local Beer)

jason@breweryvivant.com

Peter Manthei

Treasurer (Beards Brewery)

Peter@BeardsBrewery.com

Kim Collins

Director (Guardian Brewing Co.)

kimc@guardianbrewingco.com

Andrea Pernsteiner

Director (Ore Dock Brewing Co.)

andi@oredockbrewingcompany.com

Max Trierweiler

Director (The Mitten Brewing Co.)

max@mittenbrewing.com

2022 Board of Directors

MBG Board Group 2022

*not pictured, Peter Manthei

Please wait while we process this update.