Our Board

Mailing Address

Michigan Brewers Guild
225 W Washtenaw, Suite C
Lansing, MI 48933

For additional inquiries or assistance, please contact:

Dianna Stampfler

Communications, Public & Media Relations

media@michiganbrewersguild.org

Scott Graham

Executive Director

director@michiganbrewersguild.org

Sherry Curry

Brewery Membership Manager / Accounting

sherry@michiganbrewersguild.org

Shannon O'Brien

Events Manager/Customer Services

shannon@michiganbrewersguild.org

Scott Newman-Bale

President (Short's Brewing Co.)

president@michiganbrewersguild.org

Ryan Cottongim

Vice President (Witch’s Hat Brewing)

ryan@witchshatbrewing.com

Edward Stencel

Director (River Rouge Brewing Co.)

edward@riverrougebrew.com

David Ringler

Treasurer (Cedar Springs Brewing Co.)

rings@csbrew.com

Isaac Hartman

Director, Quality Committee Co-Chair (New Holland Brewing Co.)

isaac@newhollandbrew.com

Aubrey Martinson

Director (Chelsea Ale House)

aubrey.t.martinson@gmail.com

Rick Schmitt

Director, (Stormcloud Brewing Co.)

rick@stormcloudbrewing.com