False False

Mailing Address

Michigan Brewers Guild
120 N. Washington Square, Suite 1050 B
Lansing, MI  48933

For additional inquiries or assistance, please contact:

Scott Graham

Executive Director

director@michiganbrewersguild.org

Sherry Kepsel

Assistant Director

sherry@michiganbrewersguild.org

Andrea Pernsteiner

President (Ore Dock Brewing Co.)

andi@oredockbrewingcompany.com

Max Trierweiler

Vice President (The Mitten Brewing Co.)

max@mittenbrewing.com

Jason Spaulding

Secretary (Brewery Vivant & Broad Leaf Brewery & Spirits)

jason@breweryvivant.com

Travis Fritts

Treasurer (Old Nation Brewing Co.)

travis.fritts@gmail.com

Aaron Ross

Director (Kalamazoo Valley Community College)

aross@kvcc.edu

Linus De Paoli

Director (3 Gatos Brewery)

linus@3gatosbeer.com

Eric Plata

Director (Batch Brewing Co. )

eric@batchbrewingcompany.com

Please wait while we process this update.