Our Board

2020 Board of Directors

Mailing Address

Michigan Brewers Guild
225 W Washtenaw, Suite C
Lansing, MI 48933

For additional inquiries or assistance, please contact:

Scott Graham

Executive Director

director@michiganbrewersguild.org

Sherry Kepsel

Brewery Membership Manager / Accounting

sherry@michiganbrewersguild.org

Shannon O'Brien

Events Manager/Customer Services

shannon@michiganbrewersguild.org

Dianna Stampfler

Communications, Public & Media Relations

media@michiganbrewersguild.org

Rhonda Kelly

Allied & Enthusiast Memberships

membership@mibeermail.com

Isaac Hartman

President (New Holland Brewing Co.)

isaac@newhollandbrew.com

David Ringler

Vice President (Cedar Springs Brewing Co.)

rings@csbrew.com

Rick Schmitt

Treasurer (Stormcloud Brewing Co.)

rick@stormcloudbrewing.com

Aubrey Martinson

Secretary (Chelsea Alehouse Brewery)

aubrey.t.martinson@gmail.com

Kim Collins

Director (Guardian Brewing Co.)

kimc@guardianbrewingco.com

Peter Manthei

Director (Beards Brewery)

Peter@BeardsBrewery.com

Edward Stencel

Director (River Rouge Brewing Co.)

edward@riverrougebrew.com

Please wait while we process this update.